Executive Directors Independent Non-executive Directors  
Ms Qian Yuanying (Chairman) Mr Huang Chunhua  
Mr Jiang Quanlong Mr Jin Zhong  
Mr Jiang Cainan Mr Dou Xuehong  
Mr Jiang Dawei    
Audit Committee Remuneration Committee Nomination Committee
Mr Huang Chunhua (Chairman) Mr Dou Xuehong (Chairman) Mr Jin Zhong (Chairman)
Mr Jin Zhong Mr Huang Chunhua Mr Huang Chunhua
Mr Dou Xuehong Mr Jin Zhong Mr Dou Xuehong

Registered Office

Cricket Square
Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681
Grand Cayman KY1-1111
Cayman Islands

Head Office & Principal Place of Business

Hong Kong Office

Dingshu, Yixing, Jiangsu Province, PRC Unit 1011, 10/F., Harbour Crystal Centre, 100 Granville Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Company Secretary
Mr Law Lap Tak

Principal Share Registrar
and Transfer Office
Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar
and Transfer Office
Suntera (Cayman) Limited
Suite 3204, Unit 2A,
Block 3, Building D,
P.O. Box 1586, Gardenia Court,
Camana Bay, Grand Cayman, KY1-1100
Cayman Islands

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services LImited
Rooms 1712-1716,
17th floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Hong Kong

Copyright © 2001.China Rare Earth Holdings Limited. All Right Reserved.